Indiana Medical History Museum

3045 W. Vermont St.

Indianapolis, IN    46222

       Ph: 317.635.7329



Officers of the Board of Directors

Board President: Guy Hansen, Research & Development, Eli Lilly & Company
Board Vice-President: Robert M. Pascuzzi, M.D., Director, Department of Neurology, Indiana University School of Medicine
Board Treasurer: Steven K. Stucky, CPA, Sikich LLP
Board Secretary: Kathleen A. Hull, M.D., Professor Emerita of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Indiana University School of Medicine
Immediate Past President: Jeffrey Kellams, M.D., Professor of Clinical Psychiatry, Department of Psychiatry, Indiana University School of Medicine

Board of Directors

J. Brooks Bolton, M.D., Franciscan St. Francis Health

Mark Braun, M.D., Professor of Pathology, Medical Sciences Program, Indiana University at Bloomington

George C. Charbonneau, CRE, Vice-President, Colliers Turley Martin Tucker

Walter J. Daly, M.D., Retired, Dean of Indiana University School of Medicine

Norma Erickson, Applications Scientist, AIT Laboratories, Indianapolis

Richard D. Feldman, M.D., Director of Medical Education, Franciscan St. Francis Health

Christopher Kellams

Karl M. Koons, Jr, M.D., Retired Surgeon

Pamela S. Perry, Director, Public and Media Relations, Indiana University School of Medicine.

Marilyn Pfisterer, Indianapolis-Marion County City-County Council, District 14

John E. Pless, M.D., Professor Emeritus, Indiana University School of Medicine, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine; Medical Director, Tissue Bank- Indiana Organ Procurement Organization

George Sandusky, DVM, Ph.D., Professor of Pathology, IU School of Medicine Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Gary Shaw, Attorney, Skiles DeTrude, Indianapolis

Jane Schultz, Ph.D., Professor of English and Adjunct Professor of American Studies, Women's Studies, Medical Humanities, Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis

Alan Schmetzer, M.D., Retired Professor of Psychiatry, Indiana University School of Medicine

Kevin Speer, JD, CEO, Hendricks Regional Health

Clay Stuckey, DDS, Bedford, IN.

Peter L. Winters, M.D., Dermatologist, Past President, Indiana State Medical Association

Respected Board member and pathologist, Glenn B. Mather, M.D., passed away in June, 2009. The Glenn B. Mather, M.D. Lectureship has been established in his honor.




Copyright © 2009 Indiana Medical History Museum
3045 Vermont Street
Indianapolis, IN 46222
(317) 635-7329

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software